Welcome "Be Bold Begin" Community

 

Welcome. If you are here it is because you heard Christina and me talking on the Be Bold Begin Podcast. I hope you had as much fun listening to us as I did talking with her.  She is a wonderful host who is passionate about introducing you to the people and ideas that can improve your life. Mary and I have made it our life's work to assist you in Discovering, Creating and Living Your Miracle in this world.

I'm passionate about helping you create your miracle life on purpose!

I have no doubt that something resonated with you and brought you here, welcome!

  • Did my story resonate with you?
  • Do you want to see the impact of discovering and cultivating your unique gifts and talents could make in your life?
  • Did you want to learn more about channeling and the "Round Table"?
  • Did you want to join our membership community and any of the three levels?

Whatever the reason, we are glad you are here.

You can find the resources I mentioned on the interview here. Make sure to look around the site to learn more and see the newest resources to help you Create Your Miracle Life on Purpose.

Vince and Mary

P.S. We would love to share our story with you. On the bottom of this page, you can sign up to be notified of the launch of our new book and the opportunity to get it at the launch special investment.

 

Choose one or all of the special gifts below as a token of my appreciation for allowing me to share my purpose and Imagine Miracles with you. Just click on the picture or link in the description to request your gift!

Special Invitation

Get to know The Round Table. Sign up for our monthly free group channeling. The channeling will be held via Zoom on the third Monday of every month at 8:30 PM EDT (7:30 PM CDT, 6:30 PM MDT, 5:30 PM PDT). You will be sent a link to the channeling via email. It will come from mary@imaginemiracles.com. If you would like to have a one-on-one "Spotlight" with The Round Table during the channeling, make sure you specify. We will get to as many questions as possible on a first come basis.